News type:

News topic:
Council membership

Published on:

3 May 2018

Alpa Parmar and Beverley Thompson-Brown have been appointed by the Lord Chancellor in consultation with the Lord Chief Justice as non-judicial members of the Sentencing Council for England and Wales for a period of 3 years.

Beverley Thompson-Brown will start on 15 June.